• LV Media

Recent Customer Reviews


5 Stars

By Sanjana – Mar 9, 2020

First of all, I would like to applaud this awesome app and its creator, Lavern Spruill, who strives to showcase the talent that is hidden in the people of her community. She has helped hundreds of individuals’ dream come true. She has provided numerous independent artists in the industry with a chance to showcase their work along with highlighting their achievements on her website. And now, she has introduced this app ‘LV Media’ to make our lives easier. She is the best example of her community. I wish I could give her more than 5 stars. This app will continue to make thousands of dreams come true! All the very best... shine on!!!! You boss lady with the best app! LV media rocks.. if you want to get authentic

touch of this talented community, install this app now!!!


Developer Response - Mar 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words Sanjana!! My drive and commitment go to all the filmmakers who work so hard on a project but don't have a platform to showcase all of their hard work. Yes, Amazon Prime and Hulu is a great movie streaming platform, but are they giving the viewers an insight into who the filmmakers are? Are they giving us viewers an insight into how much it took to put your baby together? the answer is no, and that's what this platform is all about. I hope and pray that people make this go viral not just for me but for the unheard independent filmmaker. From writing my scripts to filming, then becoming the CEO of my publication, I too know whats it's like to be the underdog. We have so many talented filmmakers but don't have the Tyler Perry budget to bring our projects to the mainstream. Hopefully, with this platform, someone out there will see this abundance of talent and give us a chance. I would also like to acknowledge the hard work of my experienced, professional and knowledgeable team who have worked so hard for months and finally made “the best of the best.”



#ReemoApproved

5 Stars

By Reem'o Meerak – Mar 9, 2020

Definitely Dope’ness of a new app, as well as it thrilling to see new apps arise, especially ones for the film and entertainment industry 💯💯💯💯💯 👀👀👀👀👀 for the #RugerSprayyyyyer Soon #ReemoApproved


Developer Response - Mar 9, 2020

Thank you Reemo!! Your review is extremely appreciated. This app was created to highlight and feature amazing filmmakers and producers like yourself. We will continue to provide exciting opportunities for the artist to showcase their talents on our platform with just one click!!!




Limitless

5 Stars

By Gardenofpain – Mar 7, 2020

Imagine what the future looks like for an artist trying to get their art forms out to the world. LV Media app represents a Limitless space created by a person with the Vision to fill it with the brightest Indy stars. I am excited to see all of the amazing content. Much Love and success to the LV Media team. Cheers!!!


Developer Response - Mar 7, 2020

Thank you, Garden of pain!! Much love to you. We look forward to building our app for viewers like you. Be on the lookout for more amazing content!!




Amazing

5 Stars

By StLElle.Elle – Mar 6, 2020

I have seen this as nothing but a thought in the creator's mind! I’m so happy to witness her greatness.


Developer Response - Mar 7, 2020

Thank you Elle! We have some amazing features from some awesome filmmakers coming soon. We hope you continue to enjoy our content.



5 Stars

Cathy Foley Mar 10, 2020, at 8:52 AM

Very cool app, Definitely user-friendly I'm extremely proud to see the creator of this app reaching for her dreams. Keep up the amazing job!!!!


You replied on Mar 10, 2020, at 12:39 PM Thank you Cathy!!! We hope you continue to follow our journey. We have some awesome films and features coming your way very soon!



4 Stars

Jacob Minor Mar 9, 2020, at 9:42 PM

Good app. Just needs more development (ability to add a bio, profile pic, etc.)


You replied on Mar 10, 2020, at 12:39 PM Thank you Jacob! Our app launched just a few days ago but we are definitely developing more exciting features in just a few days. We hope you continue to support us because we aim to get better and better for our loyal filmmakers.




580b57fcd9996e24bc43c521.png
27af5b7a6080774ea8cf141505bfc525.png
youtube-transparent-youtube-app-square-l